Friday, January 17, 2014

Win with Swagbucks Mobile!

Fridays on has always been a day for big wins with MSBD -- but now, the site is taking their wins to mobile! Starting today, Jan 17th, Mega Swag Bucks Day is now Mobile Swag Bucks Day!

What is Mobile Swag Bucks Day? It is a day filled with opportunities to win bonus Swag Bucks for sharing images of your Swag Buck wins on your mobile phone. To win, share any SB award from a mobile device, such as:
  • Search win from the mobile app
  • Answering the Daily Poll on the mobile app
  • Discover awards on the mobile app
  • Awards for watching SBTV Mobile
  • Awards for watching EntertaiNOW app
  • Redeeming a Swag Code on the mobile app
Just take a screenshot of your win and share it on Swagbucks Facebook or Swagbucks Twitter including #MSBD and your swag name. Throughout the day we will randomly choose members and award them 25 SB!

One way to get your next mobile win from Swagbucks is this Swag Code for 3 SB:
Time: Jan 17th, 6am - 7am PT (9am - 10am ET or 2pm - 3pm GMT)
Where: US, CAN, UK, IE, IN

If you're not already a member, check out Swagbucks!  I've earned almost 74,000 Swag Bucks since I've been a member, enough to get over $800 in Amazon gift cards!  Join now!

(This post may contain affiliate links. Please see my disclosure policy for more information.)


Post a Comment

Next Post Previous Post Home
Content © 2010-2014 by Frugal Follies.   © Blogger templates The Professional Template by 2008