Sunday, December 23, 2012

$20 Cash Giveaway and Catch a Character Twitter Party

UPDATE: This giveaway is now over.

catch a character

How many times has your little one tried to stay up to catch Santa? Well, this year you can tell them you will stay up for them and get a picture for them or just surprise them with the "proof" of Santa!
Catch A Character lets you take your own picture, upload it {very easy to do}, add their Character, then print and share!
They even have Santa in different poses to make sure you can easily fit him into the picture.....LOVE IT!!


It's not just Santa you can add to a picture they also have the Tooth Fairy, Easter Bunny and more! This year they have also added: White, Black and Hispanic Santas + Now featuring Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer.
Plus, right now you can enter their giveaway of a brand new iPad.

Mom Powered Media is hosting a Twitter Party for Catch A Character!!

When: Sunday, Dec. 23, 2012, at 5pm PST/ 6pm MST /7pm CST/ 8pm EST
We are going to have a great time during our Twitter Party and give away great prizes such as several codes so you can bring the magical proof to a child you know and $100 in Paypal prizes!
So make sure to attend!!

What you need to do to attend:
First Enter to win $20 Paypal by entering the form below.
Then, sign up here for the Twitter party and participate in the party to win! On the sign-up form click on the blue words and add your twitter handle. If you have never been to a twitter party it is very easy!!
When it is time for the Twitter Party to start follow the Tweet Grid here: or follow the hashtag #iCaughtSanta

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure: I received no compensation for this publication. My opinions are my own and may differ from those of your own. Frugal Follies is not responsible for sponsor prize shipment. 
(This post may contain affiliate links. Please see my disclosure policy for more information.)


Post a Comment

Next Post Previous Post Home
Content © 2010-2014 by Frugal Follies.   © Blogger templates The Professional Template by 2008